REFERENZEN

REFERENZEN

 

SCHULEN UND SOZIALE EINRICHTUNGEN

 

  • Muri Gries, Bozen
  • Rosenheim, Bozen
  • Kulturzentrum, Meran
  • Kunstschule, St. Ulrich
  • Mittelschule, St. Martin
  • Grundschule Schweitzer, Meran
  • Pascoli-Gymnasium, Bozen
  • Seniorenheim, St. Ulrich

 

EINKAUFSZENTREN

 

  • Galileo Center, Bozen
  • Twenty, Bozen
  • Centrum, Bozen
  • Maxi Mode Center, Meran-Vahrn
  • Atrium, Brixen

 

WOHNANLAGEN

 

  • H 10, Bozen
  • Cà de Bezzi, Bozen
  • Residenze Gardone, Gardone Riviera
  • The Beach Houses, Jesolo Lido
  • Res. Ex Merlet, Meran
  • Meran 2000, Meran
  • Rentsch Hab., Bozen
  • Palermostraße Hab., Bozen
  • Casanova, Bozen
  • Ipes, Bozen

 

BANKEN UND BÜROS

 

  • Raiffeisenkasse, Kastelruth, Südtirol
  • 4 Emme, Bozen – Mailand
  • Alpewa, Bozen
  • Salewa, Bozen
  • Leitner, Sterzing
  • Athesia, Brixen

 

ÖFFENTLICHE SCHWIMMBÄDER

 

  • Freibad St. Ulrich, Südtirol
  • Freibad Seis, Südtirol
  • Freibad Tramin, Südtirol

 

HOTELS

 

  • Hotel Palace*****, Wien, Österreich – www.falkensteiner.com
  • Hotel Palace*****, Meran, Südtirol – www.palace.it
  • Gr.Hotel Cavallino Bianco*****, St. Ulrich, Südtirol – www.cavallino-bianco.com
  • Falkensteiner Hotels, Italien/Österreich – www.falkensteiner.com
  • Landhotel Klostermaier****, Icking Deutschland – www.landhotel-klostermaier.de
  • Hotel Urthaler*****, Seiseralm, Südtirol – www.seiseralm.com
  • Hotel Moselebauer*****, Bad St. Leonhard, Österreich – www.moselebauer.at
  • Alpenhotel Plaza****, St. Christina Gröden, Südtirol – www.alpenhotel.com
  • Hotel Moser****, Eppan, Südtirol – www.gartenhotelmoser.com
  • Hotel Alpenschlössl****, Steinhaus, Südtirol – www.alpenschloessl.com
  • Hotel Lindenhof****, Steinhaus, Südtirol – www.linderhof.it
  • Hotel Resort Gallhaus****, St. Johann, Südtirol – www.gallhaus.com
  • Hotel Seeleiten****, Kaltern, Südtirol – www.seeleiten.it
  • Seehotel Sparer****, Eppan, Südtirol – www.seehotel-sparer.it
  • Park hotel Am See*****, Kaltern, Südtirol – www.parchotel.cc
  • Spitaler**** , Frangart, Südtirol – www.spitaler.com
  • Biohotel Hermitage****, Madonna di Campiglio, Trentino – www.biohotelhermitage.it
  • Hotel Tyrol****, Canazei, Trentino – www.hotelcesatyrol.com
  • Sporthotel Enrosadira***, Campitello di Fassa, Trentino – www.hotelenrosadira.com
  • Sporthotel Paradiso****, Sulden, Südtirol – www.sporthotel-paradies.com
  • Malga Ritsch****, Seiseralm, Südtirol – www.ritschschwaige.com
  • Hotel Icaro***, Seiseralm, Südtirol – www.hotelicaro.com
  • Hotel Sassongher, Corvara in Badia, Südtirol – www.sassongher.it
  • Hotel Ariola, Wolkenstein, Südtirol – www.ariola.it
  • Hotel Arlara, Wolkenstein, Südtirol – www.arlara.com
  • Hotel Bad Ratzes, Seis, Südtirol – www.badratzes.it
  • Hotel Kristiania, Wolkenstein, Südtirol – www.hotel-kristiania.com
  • Hotel Kristiania****, Pejo, Trentino – www.hotelkristiania.it
  • Hotel Dolasilla, La Villa – Alta Badia, Südtirol – www.dolasilla.it
  • Hotel Dosses****, St. Christina Gröden, Südtirol – www.dosses.it
  • Hotel Stelvio Domina, Pejo, Trentino – www.hotelstelviodomina.it
  • Hotel Engel, Canazei, Trentino – www.hotelengelcanazei.it
  • Hotel Kastel***, Kastelruth, Südtirol – www.kastelseiseralm.com
  • Hotel Kolfuschgerhof****, Corvara in Badia, Südtirol – www.kolfuschgerhof.com
  • Hotel Mayr****, Kastelruth, Südtirol – www.hotelmayr.com
  • Hotel Oberwirt***, Felthurns, Südtirol – www.hotel-oberwirt.it
  • Hotel Pacher****, Neustift/Brixen, Südtirol – www.hotel-pacher.com
  • Hotel Plaza****, St. Christina Gröden, Südtirol – www.alpenhotelplaza.com
  • Hotel Ritterhof****, Seis am Schlern, Südtirol – www.ritterhof.com
  • Hotel Salten Falzeben****, Hafling, Südtirol – www.salten.it
  • Residence Schgaguler****, Kasteluth, Südtirol – www.schgaguler.com
  • Madonna Della Salute, Seis am Schlern – www.villamadonna.it
  • Hotel Schwarzenstein****, Luttach, Südtirol – www.schwarzenstein.com
  • Hotel Sonnenheim, Hafling, Südtirol – www.sonnenheim.com
  • Hotel Vigilerhof***s, Völs am Schlern, Südtirol – www.vigilerhof.it
  • Hotel Velponer****, Wolkenstein, Südtirol – www.welponer.it

baucenter OHG

 

Enrico-Fermi-Str. 11

39100 Bozen (BZ)

info@baucenter.it

Telefon: (+39) 0471 531800

Fax: (+39) 0471 531810

Mw.St. Nr. 00232310219

Mitglied im:

 

 

 

Mitterweg, Boznerboden

I-39100 Bozen, BZ

www.apabz.it

 

 

 

 

Via Niccolò Tommaseo 15

I-35131 Padova, PD

www.assocosma.it

© 2012 baucenter OHG

privacy

 

 

 

 

powered by Lars.it