REFERENZE

REFERENZE

 

SCUOLE E CENTRI SOCIALI

 

  • Muri Gries, Bolzano
  • Rosenheim, Bolzano
  • Centro Cultura, Merano
  • Scuola d'arte, Ortisei
  • Scuola media, S. Martino
  • Scuola Schweitzer, Merano
  • Liceo G. Pascoli, Bolzano
  • Casa di riposo, Ortisei

 

CENTRI COMMERCIALI

 

  • Galileo Center, Bolzano
  • Twenty, Bolzano
  • Centrum, Bolzano
  • Maxi Mode Center, Merano Varna
  • Atrium, Bressanone

 

COMPLESSI RESIDENZIALI

 

  • H 10, Bolzano
  • Cà de Bezzi, Bolzano
  • Residenze Gardone, Gardone Riviera
  • The Beach Houses, Jesolo Lido
  • Res. Ex Merlet, Merano
  • Meran 2000, Merano
  • Rencio Hab., Bolzano
  • Via Palermo Hab., Bolzano
  • Casanova, Bolzano
  • Ipes, Bolzano

 

BANCHE E UFFICI

 

  • Cassa Raiffeisen, Castelrotto, Alto Adige
  • 4 Emme, Bolzano – Milano
  • Alpewa, Bolzano
  • Salewa, Bolzano
  • Leitner, Vipiteno
  • Athesia, Bressanone

 

PISCINE PUBBLICHE

 

  • Lido Ortisei, Alto Adige
  • Lido di Siusi, Alto Adige
  • Lido di Termeno, Alto Adige

 

HOTEL

 

  • Hotel Palace*****, Vienna, Austria – www.falkensteiner.com
  • Hotel Palace*****, Merano, Alto Adige – www.palace.it
  • Gr.Hotel Cavallino Bianco*****, Ortisei, Alto Adige – www.cavallino-bianco.com
  • Falkensteiner Hotels, Italia/Austria – www.falkensteiner.com
  • Landhotel Klostermaier****, Icking Germania – www.landhotel-klostermaier.de
  • Hotel Urthaler*****, Alpe di Siusi, Alto Adige – www.seiseralm.com
  • Hotel Moselebauer*****, Bad St. Leonhard, Austria – www.moselebauer.at
  • Alpenhotel Plaza****, Santa Cristina Valgardena, Alto Adige – www.alpenhotel.com
  • Hotel Moser****, Appiano, Alto Adige – www.gartenhotelmoser.com
  • Hotel Alpenschlössl****, Cà di Pietra, Alto Adige – www.alpenschloessl.com
  • Hotel Lindenhof****, Cà di Pietra, Alto Adige – www.linderhof.it
  • Hotel Resort Gallhaus****, S. Giovanni Valle Aurina, Alto Adige – www.gallhaus.com
  • Hotel Seeleiten****, Caldaro, Alto Adige – www.seeleiten.it
  • Seehotel Sparer****, Appiano, Alto Adige – www.seehotel-sparer.it
  • Park hotel Am See*****, Caldaro, Alto Adige – www.parchotel.cc
  • Spitaler**** , Frangarto, Alto Adige – www.spitaler.com
  • Biohotel Hermitage****, Madonna di Campiglio, Trentino – www.biohotelhermitage.it
  • Hotel Tyrol****, Canazei, Trentino – www.hotelcesatyrol.com
  • Sporthotel Enrosadira***, Campitello di Fassa, Trentino – www.hotelenrosadira.com
  • Sporthotel Paradiso****, Solda, Alto Adige – www.sporthotel-paradies.com
  • Malga Ritsch****, Alpe di Siusi, Alto Adige – www.ritschschwaige.com
  • Hotel Icaro***, Alpe di Siusi, Alto Adige – www.hotelicaro.com
  • Hotel Sassongher, Corvara in Badia, Alto Adige – www.sassongher.it
  • Hotel Ariola, Selva Gardena, Alto Adige – www.ariola.it
  • Hotel Arlara, Selva Gardena, Alto Adige – www.arlara.com
  • Hotel Bad Ratzes, Siusi, Alto Adige – www.badratzes.it
  • Hotel Kristiania, Selva Gardena, Alto Adige – www.hotel-kristiania.com
  • Hotel Kristiania****, Pejo, Trentino – www.hotelkristiania.it
  • Hotel Dolasilla, La Villa – Alta Badia, Alto Adige – www.dolasilla.it
  • Hotel Dosses****, Santa Cristina Valgardena, Alto Adige – www.dosses.it
  • Hotel Stelvio Domina, Pejo, Trentino – www.hotelstelviodomina.it
  • Hotel Engel, Canazei, Trentino – www.hotelengelcanazei.it
  • Hotel Kastel***, Castelrotto, Alto Adige – www.kastelseiseralm.com
  • Hotel Kolfuschgerhof****, Corvara in Badia, Alto Adige – www.kolfuschgerhof.com
  • Hotel Mayr****, Castelrotto, Alto Adige – www.hotelmayr.com
  • Hotel Oberwirt***, Velturno, Alto Adige – www.hotel-oberwirt.it
  • Hotel Pacher****, Novacella/Bressanone, Alto Adige – www.hotel-pacher.com
  • Hotel Plaza****, Santa Cristina Valgardena, Alto Adige – www.alpenhotelplaza.com
  • Hotel Ritterhof****, Siusi, Alto Adige – www.ritterhof.com
  • Hotel Salten Falzeben****, Avelengo, Alto Adige – www.salten.it
  • Residence Schgaguler****, Castelrotto, Alto Adige – www.schgaguler.com
  • Madonna Della Salute, Alto Adige – www.villamadonna.it
  • Hotel Schwarzenstein****, Luttago Valle Aurina, Alto Adige – www.schwarzenstein.com
  • Hotel Sonnenheim, Avelengo, Alto Adige – www.sonnenheim.com
  • Hotel Vigilerhof***s, Fiè allo Sciliar, Alto Adige – www.vigilerhof.it
  • Hotel Velponer****, Selva Gardena, Alto Adige – www.welponer.it

baucenter Snc

 

Via Enrico Fermi 11

39100 Bolzano (BZ)

info@baucenter.it

Telefono: (+39) 0471 531800

Fax: (+39) 0471 531810

Part. IVA 00232310219

Associati con:

 

 

 

Via di Mezzo ai Piani 7 I

I-39100 Bolzano, BZ

www.apabz.it

 

 

 

 

Via Niccolò Tommaseo 15

I-35131 Padova, PD

www.assocosma.it

© 2012 baucenter Snc

privacy

 

 

 

 

powered by Lars.it